Friday, November 9, 2012

ACA National Awards Announced

ACA Awards Ceremony
At the recent ACA Awards Ceremony & Annual Banquet at the National Paddlesports Conference & SUP Summit, the ACA was pleased to announce the following national award winners:

Legends of Paddling - Larry Zuk & Dr. David Jones
Excellence in Instruction - Josh Hall
Sanctioned Evetn of the Year - WWOC Downriver National Championships
Green Paddle for Waterway Conservation - Durbin Creek Wilderness Society 
Volunteer of the Year - Jimmy Blakeney
J. Henry Rushton - BIC Sport Paddle Surf
Stroke of Achievement - Lowcountry Paddlers
President's Awards - Heinz Goetze & ACA Staff

No comments:

Post a Comment