Friday, July 2, 2010

ACA Award Nominations are Online

ACA Annual Awards
Every year, the ACA recognizes individuals and organizations from across the country for their exemplary service to paddlesports at the ACA National Paddlesports Conference.

The annual ACA Awards are:
  • Legends of Paddling
  • Excellence in Instruction
  • Sanctioned Event of the Year
  • Green Paddle for Waterway Conservation
  • Joe Pina Volunteer of the Year
  • Stroke of Achievement
  • J.Henry Rushton

The 2010 ACA Award Nomination Forms are now available online at:

Join us in honoring those who have made a positive difference for paddlesports.

No comments:

Post a Comment