Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Paddling Club Award

2005 Award Winning Club
Nominate your paddling club for the ACA's Stroke of Achievement Award.

This national award is presented each year at the National Paddlesports Conference.
In 2005 the winning recipient was the Arkansas Canoe Club, yours could be next...

Nomination Forms are available online:
Final deadline for all nominations is Monday, September 6.

No comments:

Post a Comment