Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Excellence in Instruction Award

2009 Award Winner - Tom Lindblade
Nominate any paddlesports Instructor or Instructor Trainer for the ACA's prestigious Excellence in Instruction Award .
This national award is presented each year at the National Paddlesports Conference.

Previous recipients have included:

  • Tom Lindblade
  • Randy Carlson
  • Robin Pope
  • Gordon Black
  • Sam Fowlkes
  • Bruce Lessels
  • Greg Wolfe
  • Mike Aronoff
  • Pam Dillon
  • James Patton

Nomination Forms are available online:

Final deadline for all nominations is Monday, September 6.

2008 Award Winner - Randy Carlson

1 comment: