Saturday, June 25, 2011

ACA National Award Nominations

The ACA is now accepting nomination forms for the 2011 ACA National Awards.

  • Legends of Paddling

  • Excellence in Instruction

  • Sanctioned Event of the Year

  • Green Paddle for Waterway Conservation

  • Joe Pina Volunteer of the Year

  • Stroke of Achievement

  • J.Henry Rushton

These awards are presented each year at the National Paddlesports Conference.

Deadline for nominations is July 29th.

No comments:

Post a Comment