Friday, September 20, 2013

Excellence in Instruction Award

The ACA is proud to recognize Ben Morton with the 2013 Excellence in Instruction Award. 

Ben spends most of his time traveling around the country to work for many different paddling schools as a guest instructor/guide, as well as to teach ACA Instructor Certification Workshops. He currently works for the National Outdoor Leadership School’s Rocky Mountain River Program, Jackson Hole Kayak School, DeRiemer Adventure Kayaking, Esprit Costa Rica, and CKAPCO (Canoe, Kayak, and Paddle Company). Demonstrating a strong commitment to his own professional development, Ben assists and takes courses from renowned instructors like Ben Lawry, Chris Stec, Trey Knight, Kent Ford, Mike Aronoff, Jimmy Holcombe, Jim Coffey, Paul Kuthe, Heather Herbeck, Michael Tavares, Fritz Orr, John Garman, and many others.

Learn more about Ben and previous Excellence in Instruction Award winners...

No comments:

Post a Comment